Participants

Participants – EU
1) Stockholm University (Coordinating institute, www.su.se/mbw.)
Prof. Dag Jenssen, dag.jenssen@su.se, tel: +468163108, Prof. Mats Harms-Ringdahl, mats.harms-ringdahl@gmt.su.se and Prof. Robert Nilsson, robert.nilsson@gmt.su.se, Department of Genetics, Microbiology & Toxicology, Prof. Margareta Törnqvist, margareta.tornqvist@mk.su.se, Department of Materials and Environmental Chemistry, Stockholm University.
2) Università Degli Studi Della Tuscia
Prof. Fabrizio Palitti, palitti@unitus.it, Prof. Adayapalam Natarajan, natarajan@live.nl, Department of Agrobiology and Agrochemistry, Università Degli Studi Della Tuscia, Viterbo, tel: +39(0)76157206.
3) Biochemisches Institut für Umweltcarcinogene
Dr. Albrecht Seidel,, Biochemisches Institut für Umweltcarcinogene – Prof. Dr. Gernot Grimmer-Stiftung, Lurup 4, Grosshandorf, Tel: +49-4102-62155, e-mail: albrecht.seidel@biu-grimmer.de
4) Vinca Institute of Nuclear Sciences
Dr. Gordana Joksic, Vinca Institute of Nuclear Sciences, Mike Petrovica Alasa 12-14, 11000 Belgrade, Tel: +3811133408565, e-mail: gjoksic@vinca.rs
5) Karolinska Institute
Prof. Kerstin Brismar, kerstin.brismar@ki.se, Tel: +46(0)851772845, Prof. Gustav Dallner, gustav@dbb.su.se, The Rolf Luft Center for Research in Diabetes and Endocrinology, Department of Molecular Medicine and Surgery, Karolinska Institute,


Participants – India
6) Annamalai University (Coordinating institute)
Prof. Nagini Siddavarm , Department of Biochemistry and Biotechnology, Faculty of Science, Annamalai University, Annamalainagar, Tamil Nadu, 608002 Annamalainagar, Tel: +914144239842, e-mail: s­_nagini@yahoo.com
7) Indian Institute of Technology
Dr. Madhulika Dixit, Department of Biotechnology, Indian Institute of Technology Madras-Chennai, 600036 Chennai, Tel: +91-44-22574131, e-mail: mdixit@iitm.ac.in
8) National Institute of Nutrition
Dr. G. Bhanuprakash Reddy, National Institute of Nutrition, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, Jamai-Osmania Tarnaka 000, 500604 Hyderabad, Tel: +91-40-27197252, e-mail: geereddy@yahoo.com